Thank you

Thank you!

We’d like to express our appreciation for attendees, sponsors, artists, vendors, musicians & volunteers for being a part of The Kind Fest!  We’ll be planning additional things in the future so be sure to like us on Facebook or join our newsletter list here.

And in the meantime, be sure to support the sponsors, vendors and artists who were part of our inaugural event, knowing they believe in the power of kindness!

Company Website to publish
3 Petals Healing https://www.3petalshealing.com/
7 Ways of Giving https://www.facebook.com/groups/7WaysOfGiving/
Aikido Kokikai South Everett http://everettaikido.com/
Artista Mobile Painting Parties https://www.artistapaintingparties.com/
Balance Shared http://michellelasley.com/
Body Joy Project http://bodyjoyproject.tumblr.com/
Boy Scout Troop 312 http://www.scouting.org/
BrookView Church http://brookviewchurch.com/main/
By Jessica Johnson http://byjessicajohnson.com/
Calvary Mill Creek Church http://www.calvarymillcreek.com/
Chevrolet of Everett http://www.chevroletofeverett.com/
Choose Love — UW Chapter http://www.houstonkraft.com/choose-love-movement
Clothes for Kids http://www.clothesforkids.org/
Creative Hands Studio https://creativehandsstudio.net/
Dakota Craftworks https://www.facebook.com/dakotacraftworks
Doghouse Tea https://www.doghousetea.com/
Ease Into Motherhood https://www.easeintomotherhood.com/
Emerald City arts https://www.facebook.com/emeraldcityartswa/
Erin Merrihew Consulting http://www.erinmerrihew.com/
Flood Clothing http://floodclothing.com/
Flourless Goodies https://www.facebook.com/flourlessgoodies
Full Circle http://www.fullcircle.com/
Girl Scouts of Western WA https://www.girlscoutsww.org/
Grateful Heartist https://www.gratefulheartist.com/
H2O Matter http://www.kangenjen.com/
Holistic Synergy Massage https://www.facebook.com/holisticsynergymassage/
Honey Beads Jewelry & Crafts
Jessica Heide Illustrations https://jessicaheide.com/
Kettlebell Yoga Flow https://www.facebook.com/KBYogaFlow/
Kind Snacks https://www.kindsnacks.com/
Kisses for the Soul http://www.kissesforthesoul.com/
Kombucha Town http://www.kombuchatown.com/
Life of the Kind https://www.facebook.com/LifeOfTheKind/
Llovera Holistic, LLC http://andreamclaughlin.net/
Love Feeds
Lucky Girl Designs http://www.mandycufley.com/
LulaRoe https://www.facebook.com/lularoelaciewebber/?fref=mentions
LUVAcakes http://www.luvacakes.com/
Marli Williams http://www.marliwilliams.com/
Masterjohn Face Painting https://www.facebook.com/masterjohnpainting
Metal Moose-Brandon https://www.facebook.com/metalmoosecreations/
Mill Creek Co-op Preschool http://millcreekcoop.wixsite.com/millcreekcoop
Mill Creek Float http://www.millcreekfloat.com/
Norwex http://dominiquespitzers.norwex.biz/
NW Mind Body Spirit Connection http://nwmindbodyspirit.com/
Origami Owl https://www.origamiowl.com/
Pachari Arts https://www.pachariarts.com/
Pacific NW Sound Awakening https://www.facebook.com/groups/1949565025263406/
Pure Soul http://puresoulholistics.com/
Rodan and Fields https://dlothyan.myrandf.com/
Sara Olsen
Se Lyn Boutique and Crystal Shoppe https://www.3petalshealing.com/
Snails Pace Photography https://www.facebook.com/SnailsPacePhotos/
Snohomish County Master Gardeners http://extension.wsu.edu/snohomish/garden/master-gardener-program/
Soul Scrapper Creations https://www.facebook.com/soulscrapper/
Stardust Alchemy http://www.stardustalchemy.com/
The American Foundation for Suicide Prevention https://afsp.org/
The Joy Team http://thejoyteam.org/
The Kindness Revolution–Led by John Syrcle Farmers Insurance https://www.facebook.com/KirklandKindness/
Twist Yoga http://twistyogaedmonds.com/
Value Village https://www.valuevillage.com/
VR Seeds & Stones https://www.facebook.com/vrseeds.stones/
Yoga in the Center http://www.yogainthecenter.com/